Menu
fr en Phone +33 (0)2 54 24 05 19 Access Saint-Marcel

A hotel near Argenton

full of colour and flavour!

Welcome to Saint-Marcel

A stone’s throw from Argenton-sur-Creuse

In a pretty, medieval village just two minutes away from Argenton-sur-Creuse, the green surroundings and colourful decor of the Hotel Le Prieuré are ideal for your holidays or business trips. Close to the A20 motorway, the hotel has large, welcoming spaces ideal for any moment. Enjoy comfortable bedrooms, a traditional restaurant, seminar and banquet rooms, a lounge bar, a terrace and a shady garden where you can have breakfast on sunny days.

When you stay with us at the heart of the Centre-Val de Loire region, you’ll have plenty of choice regarding days out, whether by the River Creuse and its picturesque villages (such as Gargilesse-Dampierre, 20 minutes away), in La Brenne Regional Natural Park, or in Berry, the homeland of 19th century author George Sand.

Calm and comfort at Le Prieuré

For both private and business trips

Located in a calm setting amid a small patch of shady parkland on the outskirts of the town of Argenton-sur-Creuse, our hotel has comfortable, air-conditioned rooms, ideal for any type of trip. From the single rooms to the family rooms, you’ll discover the right room for you.

Rooms

A gourmet break

Flavour and friendliness in Saint-Marcel

Our restaurant invites you to discover the culinary heritage of the Berry area, rich in flavoursome, quality produce. The chef creates traditional cuisine that you can enjoy in the dining room or amid the greenery of the terrace in the summer.
For family or group meals, there are three rooms that can host between 30 and 90 people.

Restaurant

Work and play

The calm of Le Prieuré near Argenton

The Hotel and Restaurant Le Prieuré is in an ideal location, 5 minutes from the A20 motorway and 2 minutes from Argenton-sur-Creuse. It has all the necessary facilities for your seminars (two fully equipped rooms that can host between 15 and 30 people, a lounge bar, a garden and free private parking).

Seminars

Services and facilities
Bar
Garden and terrace
Meeting rooms
Free WiFi
Air-conditioning
TV Canal+,
beIN SPORTS
Disabled access (hotel & restaurant)
Free car park
Pets allowed
check-in 3:00 pm
check-out 11:30 am

Menu
fr en Tél. +33 (0)2 54 24 05 19 Accès Saint-Marcel

Un hôtel près d’Argenton

haut en couleurs et en saveurs !

Bienvenue à Saint-Marcel

A deux pas d’Argenton-sur-Creuse

Dans un joli village médiéval à 2 minutes d’Argenton-sur-Creuse, l’hôtel le Prieuré offre son cadre verdoyant et son décor coloré à vos séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires. L’hôtel proche de l’autoroute A20 abrite de chaleureux et grands espaces pour tous les instants : chambres tout confort, restaurant de tradition, salles de séminaire et banquet, salon-bar, terrasse et jardin ombragés où le petit déjeuner se savoure dès les beaux jours.

En séjournant chez nous, au cœur de la région Centre-Val de Loire, vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix pour des échappées belles à faire au rythme de la Creuse et de ses villages pittoresques (Gargilesse-Dampierre à 20 minutes), dans l’écrin du Parc naturel régional de la Brenne ou encore au Pays de George Sand sur la terre enchanteresse du Berry.

Douceur de vivre au Prieuré

Séjour privé ou professionnel

Notre hôtel situé au calme, dans un petit parc ombragé à l’écart de la ville d’Argenton-sur-Creuse, abrite des chambres confortables et climatisées, idéales pour tout type de séjour. De la single à la familiale, vous trouverez ici la chambre qui convient à vos attentes.

chambres

Rendez-vous gourmand

Saveurs et bonne humeur à Saint Marcel

Notre restaurant vous invite à découvrir le patrimoine culinaire du Berry, riche en produits de qualité et en saveurs. Le chef vous propose une cuisine traditionnelle que vous pourrez déguster en salle ou sur la terrasse l’été, nichée dans la verdure.
Repas de famille ou de groupe : 3 salles pouvant recevoir de 30 à 90 personnes.

Restaurant

Travail & détente

La quiétude du Prieuré près d’Argenton

L’hôtel restaurant Le Prieuré possède une situation idéale à 5 minutes de l’A20 et 2 minutes d’Argenton-sur-Creuse. Il offre toutes les infrastructures nécessaires au bon déroulement de votre séminaire (2 salles équipées pouvant accueillir de 15 à 30 personnes, salon-bar, jardin et parking privé gratuit).

Séminaires

Services & Prestations
Bar
Jardin et terrasse
Salles de séminaire
WiFi gratuit
Climatisation
TV Canal+,
beIN SPORTS
Accès PMR à l'hôtel et au restaurant
Parking gratuit
Animaux admis
check-in 15h
check-out 11h30